管理员

积分
发表于 3 天前 |显示全部楼层 | 阅读模式

马上注册,结交更多好友,享用更多功能,让你轻松玩转社区。

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?立即注册

x
【导语】下面小编为大家整理了小升初英语(共6篇),欢迎阅读与借鉴!

篇1:小升初英语自我介绍

I am XXX . I was born in XXX . I graduate from XXX senior high school and major in English. I started learning English since I was 12 years old. My parents have a lot of American friends. Thats why I have no problem communicating with Americans or others by speaking English.

In my spare time,I like to do anything relating to English such as listening to English songs,watching English movies or TV programs,or even attending the activities held by some English clubs or institutes. I used to go abroad for a short- term English study. During that time,I learned a lot of daily life English and saw a lot of different things.

I think language is very interesting. I could express one substance by using different sounds. So I wish I could study and read more

篇2:小升初英语自我介绍

小升初英语自我介绍

Hello! (注意打招呼,并且注意称呼:sir / madam / ladies and gentleman)    My name's (中文名字), and you can call me (英文名字).    I'm eleven years old. I study in… Primary School, and I'm in Class 5, Grade 5. There're three people in my family, they're … my mother is a (职业)… my father is a (职业)…I do love my happy warm family! In addition, I'm sunny boy with lots of hobbies, for instance, stamp-collecting, swimming, reading, etc. But I prefer … because…and I have learned since I was … years old. Soon I will graduate from primary school, and I sincerely hope that I can continue to study at this school. Thanks for your attention!

篇3:小升初英语自我介绍

小升初英语自我介绍

My name is AAA. I am an outgoing girloy.

I have many hobbies, such as basketball, football, reading and so on.

Among them I like reading best because when I am reading, I am very happy.

Reading helps me to know things that I do not know before.

In my family there are four other members, my grandfather, grandmother, father and mother.

My parents are strict with me while my grandparents are kind to me.