4万

积分

管理员

积分
发表于 2024-9-12 14:03:53 |显示全部楼层 | 阅读模式

马上注册,结交更多好友,享用更多功能,让你轻松玩转社区。

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?立即注册

x
对于初中生来说,如果你能用一口流利的美式英语进行自我介绍,你一定会给别人留下非常美好、非常深刻的印象。以下是小编为大家带来的初中英语自我介绍带翻译五篇,欢迎大家参考。

初中英语自我介绍1

Hello, everyone. My English name is Sisi .I am a middle school student.

大家好。我的英文名字叫茜茜。我是一个中学生。

My favorite animals are dolphins and rabbits. I think dolphins are smart and friendly, and rabbits are cute and a little bit quiet. Do you like koalas? They are one of Australian’s native animals. Well, to tell you the truth, I don't like them very well, because I think they are ugly.

我最喜欢的动物是海豚和兔子。我觉得海豚聪明,友好,而兔子则是可爱又有点点安静。你喜欢考拉吗?他们是一个澳大利亚的本土动物。嗯,说实话,我不是很喜欢他们,因为我觉得他们长得好丑。

I like reading books! What an interesting thing it is! From books, I can read so many good stories, For example, The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, this story is imaginary and powerful.

我喜欢阅读书籍!阅读是多么有趣的一件事啊! 从书中,我可以读到很多好的故事,例如,《狮子、女巫和魔衣橱》这个故事是虚构的,而且也是很强大的。

I like spring, and I think spring is the most beautiful season in the year. It’s a warm time. The winter is good, too. We can play snow and make snowman.

我喜欢春天,我觉得春天是一年中最美丽的季节。那是一个温暖的时候。冬天也很好。我们可以玩雪,堆雪人。

初中英语自我介绍2

Good morning, everyone! My Name is Lu Xin. I am so happy to stand in front of you to introduce myself. I am thirteen years old. I graduated from the No.1 Primary School of our city. I like reading books and playing badminton. I hope we can take exercises after class. Besides, I like watching movies and listening to pop music. I am sure there are some classmates have the common interests with me. Therefore, we can communicate with each other. In primary school, I did well in Chinese but math is not so good. I hope I can make progress in middle school. I am very excited to be a classmate of you and I hope we can make progress and have good days together.